• rating star

    Best choice for travel matters!

    Excellent travel agency that was always available and solved problems immediately. The agent Anjan deserves special mention here. From organizing flights to taxi rides, everything was done in no time. If you are looking for a competent and friendly travel agency in Nepal, then you have come to the right place.

     

    P
    Philippe CSweden,May 19, 2024
    TripAdvisor
  • rating star

    Asia Pacific Summit- AIESEC conference partner

    Aspiration adventure was responsible for the venue for a conference i.e Asia Pacific Summit which AIESEC in Nepal hosted. They were also the travel partner for the delegates of the conference. The success of our conference logistically, has to be credited to Anjan, the CEO of Aspiration adventure. The customer support from them was exceptional and the care that they provided made the international delegates feel how hospitable Nepal is. We truly delivered the Promise of Nepal with them.

    S
    Satkar RNepal,May 11, 2024
    TripAdvisor
  • rating star

    Very helpful and responsive

    We used Aspiration Adventure to book our flights to and from Lukla. Great price and Anjan was very responsive to our questions. We asked to change our flight dates which was handled very quickly. Anjan even met with us at our hotel and walked us through Thamel to show us where we catch our bus to Ramechapp. Great service, thanks for the help!

    S
    Sarah HUnited Kingdom,May 07, 2024
    TripAdvisor
  • rating star

    Everest trek

    Anjan is very professional man. He arranged flights and jeep transfer to Ramechhap for us. I wholeheartedly recommend Anjan as a professional tour operator.

    P
    Pawel MPoland,May 07, 2024
    TripAdvisor
  • rating star

    Proffesional approach, very good service

    Anjan is very helpfull man, arranged for us airtickets and was able to help us when our flight was changed. Once we come back, will definitely use his services again.

    A
    Adéla CGermany,April 30, 2024
    TripAdvisor
  • rating star

    4 Days Highlights of Tibet - Best Choice with best agency

    Me and My Partner finished 4 Days Lhasa City Tour from Kathmandu with Aspiration Adventure well beyond my expectations. Starting from the briefing at Kathmandu (As we were already in Kathmandu), Arrangement of Lhasa Air Ticket with smooth airport pickup and transport to our hotel upon our arrival at Gonggar Airport set the tone for an exceptionally well-planned vacation. The schedule was well-planned, giving us plenty of time on the first day to get used to the altitude before exploring the historical and cultural attractions of Lhasa. Visit to majestic Potala Palace, the tranquil Jokhang Temple, and the busy Barkhor Street, all of which were enhanced by our experienced guide, who gave us in-depth explanations of Tibetan history and culture. This was an absolutely remarkable experience because of the pleasant lodging and the expert and considerate handling of every part of the tour.

    A
    Amelia KCanada,April 23, 2024
    logo
  • rating star

    Highly recommended company for your Nepal planning

    I had a great experience planning our trip with Anjan. He was very professional, responsive and took great care all went smoothly. I can fully recommend his services and would gladly work with him again in the future.

    L
    Lee FPhilippines,April 21, 2024
    TripAdvisor
  • rating star

    Unforgettable Tours of Nepal and Bhutan

    Our journey of Nepal and Bhutan, organized by Aspiration Adventure, was a wonderful experience. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It was unforgettable because of the beautiful scenery, fascinating culture, and kind people. Everything was amazing, from the peaceful monasteries of Bhutan to the busy alleys of Kathmandu, Jungle safari in chitwan, short hiking in pokhara and tiger nest monastey. There were no worries during the vacation because everything was planned out perfectly. Our tour guides made sure we had an amazing day and were very informed both in Nepal and Bhutan. We would like to thank amazing guides ramesh and Tshering, along with Anjan for a job well done on the airline, hotel, visa, and other details that went into making our holiday stress-free and pleasurable.

    M
    Maria SSpain,April 09, 2024
    logo